Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I was having my morning coffee with cereal,when I noticed there was a message in my cup. As you can or maybe cannot, these wise words are written in Spanish, therefore I am going to try my best and translate them for you.¿Do you approach new things with a spirit of curiosity and fascination, or have you already judge them by their cover?.

I used to be shy,really shy, and pessimistic by nature because of some rough patches I went through; but I realised that this way of living was not worth it and I was wasting my time,my energy and my youth. Thus, I am trying to embrace a new motto, I believe we all should look through the eyes of a child, and seize every step that we take in our lives as if everything was new and excruciating.

