Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Yep I am still in Madrid, I suppose I will arrive in Atlanta before my graduation in May, hopefully. In other train of thoughts, there is something I really need to state, those who know me, are aware of my passion for pool. Well, my pals and I went this afternoon to an Irish pub to play some pool. We went to this pub specifically, because of two reasons : it is an irish one and they have a billiard table. I know, this two characteristics should be always holding hands . It IS the only combination possible ( if you are a beer drinker, a Guinness is the remain component of the perfect threesome). But NO, there are some weird owners of Irish pubs that are utterly incongruous, they believe they can have one without the other. Fools!

