Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    

        Oh Dear! This morning I had one of the biggest realisations of my whole life. I am to become related to the British Royal Family. Before you think that I imbibed too much sangría during my graduation, let me explain. My dog´s  name is Pipa, and the Duchess of Cambridge sister´s name is Pippa, therefore my lovely hound, has the Spanish version of hers, hence, she is related to the Royal family. If you fail to see my impeccable logic, try again.

Of course, I always knew I was born to be a princess. My eldest sister always dreamt of becoming Williams´betrothed,  alas,  he is already taken, but do not stress my friends, there are a lot of other royal fish to catch.

