Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

      Well dear readers, for the next two months I will be writing from London. I am doing my internship here, and my sister Angy and her husband Dani who live near the City, have kindly adopted me as their ” Chinese kid”. I have been here for two weeks already and I have been lucky enough to have received the visit both from my parents and my best friend.

The only thing that I do not like is this,  how do I phrase it,                 ” wonderfully volatile weather”. I miss the sun, the swimming pool, I feel like I am turning green. Oh, well, I believe these months can be an investment for the future and a marvellous opportunity to spend time with my eldest sister and her husband.

         By the way, if you see a Crazy Spaniard jumping like Heidi around Buckingham Palace, it probably won´t  be me, I like it better in the area around the British Museum.

