Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

hipster-dogSomething has been happening lately. I do not know if you remember my dog, Pipa. You know, great hair, regal presence and hyperactivity problems. Well, she has been changing lately. She is becoming a hipster.

It all started a month ago. I brought her to a Starbucks. The symptoms started to appear slightly afterwards.  She started wearing thick-framed glasses, even when she has an awesome eyesight, and started drinking things like chai latte. She bought an iMac and says that The Black Keys have become too mainstream. She likes Tarkovsky movies now, in original version. She spends hours curling and styling her hair so it looks like she just woke up from bed.

I do not know what to do. I suppose I will have to face the truth, my dog is becoming a hipster.

