Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I am 24 years old and I believe I am going through a mid 20s Crisis.

blue-2– A lot of college and school friends are already married and / or have children.

– I go out once in a month. I used to, as we say in Spanish, “beberse hasta el agua de los floreros”, drink a lot and still be able to maintain a coherent conversation, but now, with two small beers I am talking in Esperanto, making no sense at all. I am not saying I should drink more, but I definitely should go out more, I am still young.

– I have a job, but not a great one. I still live with my parents, I love them, but I would love to be able to afford a place on my own. I suppose it is the same situation that a lot of people of my generation are going through, stupid global crisis.

Yesterday a woman told me I looked eighteen, I do not know if that is good or not. I was wearing unicorn pyjamas, it might have biased her opinion.

